LATEST NEWS

the latest news


4/5 2022

2022 Open Notice

Hello ^^ We would like to inform you of the scheduled opening date of Bear Mountain in 2022!! On Friday, April 29th, we are planning ♬ to start GW The park is still full of snow, but we are working hard to clear the snow, so please look forward to seeing you again this year! Breeding all together


Bear Mountain News / the latest news
2/22 2022

【News】

Although it is a winter winter tour that has been canceled now, due to the spread of the new coronavirus infection and the extension of the spread prevention period, this season's winter stay tour will end. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause to everyone who has been looking forward to it. Bear Mountain Breeding


Bear Mountain News / the latest news
1/30 2022

About Winter Treat Tour

It is a news about the winter winter winter tour. Due to the spread of the new coronavirus infection, we will cancel the winter winter tour for the time being. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.


Bear Mountain News / the latest news
12/10 2021

Winter is finally !!!

Hello everyone ^^ After a complete fast on December 4th, I started putting straw from the 6th and finally entered the winter winter!!! Some bears are stirring straws or making their own beds, others are already snoring!!! Bear each (º) Please sleep slowly until spring ~ !!!


Bear Mountain News / the latest news
10/18 2021

End of this season!!!

2021.10.17 We were able to finish this season safely! In the midst of the difficult situation of Corona Vortex, many customers came and excited Bear Mountain together🐻 Also, we received support and support from many customers at the crowdfunding we went to in May! Thank you very much. I would like to tell you how we will be acting for the winter from now on, so please look forward to seeing you again next season brown bears, keepers, and staff♬


Bear Mountain News / the latest news
10/3 2021

10/9/10 Challenge to catch rainbow trout! Holding events

We will hold an event "Challenge to catch rainbow trout!" for the first time in about a year. Get up close and see how brown bears catch and eat rainbow trout! Date and time: Saturday, October 9, Sunday, October 10 10:50- Venue / Bare Point


the latest news
10/2 2021

October 5 (Tue)Bare-watching bus timetable change

Bear watching bus timetable will be changed for group use on Tuesday, October 5. Please note that the service will be suspended at 12:50 and 13:20. In case of rain on the day, bear watching buses from 9:00 and 10:00 may also be suspended. For more information, please contact Bear Mountain at 0156-64-7007. Sahoro Resort Bear Mountain Manager


the latest news
9/9 2021

Notice of addition of temporary closure day in September

The Saholo Resort Hotel has been closed and the state of emergency has been extended, so we will add a temporary closed day in September for Bear Mountain. Please understand in advance. ・ September 10 (Fri) normal business , September 11 (Sat) normal business , September 12 (Sun) regular business , September 13 (Monday) closed day , September 14 (Tue) closed day , September 15 (Wed) closed day ・ September 16 (Thu) regular business , September 17 (Fri) regular business , September 18 (Sat) regular business , September 19 (Sunday) regular business , September 20 (Monday/ holiday) regular business ・ September 21 (Tue) closed ・ September 22 (Wed) normal business ・ September 23 (Thu/ holiday) regular business ・ September 24 (Fri) normal business , September 25 (Sat) regular business , September 26 (Sun) regular business ・ Closed on Monday, September 27, closed on Tuesday, September 28, closed on Wednesday, September 29, and regular business on Thursday, September 30 ※The closed day may change depending on the situation. Manager, Sahoro Resort Bear Mountain


the latest news
8/26 2021

Notice of temporary closure day in September

Here are some temporary closed days in September. 2nd (Thu) 6th (Tue) 8th (Wed) 9th (Thu) 14th (Tue) 21st (Tue) 28th (Tue) ※The park day may change depending on the situation. Manager, Sahoro Resort Bear Mountain


the latest news
8/24 2021

From summer to autumn...

Bear Mountain's hot summer is over and we're about to enter September! The bears are refreshing with summer hair ^^ The business period has become about 2 months ... It's sad (́;ω;') U. I'll share the proud photos taken by the keepers who are working the camera recently! * Due to the declaration of an emergency due to corona, business may be canceled, so be sure to check the website and SNS when you come. Please be careful about your physical condition (=ω°)


Bear Mountain News / the latest news